mirror of
https://github.com/lancache-ui/lancache-ui-service.git
synced 2026-08-10 03:45:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?